AMS at SWRMS Wrestling

The Asheboro Comets pulled out a 58-36 win over the SWRMS Cougars on Thursday. Winning wrestlers for the Comets were Nick Chaves, Diego Gutierrez, Xavier Allred, Cruz Carona, Sean Nance, Yu Chen, Graham Clayton, Luke Bunting, Matthew Perdue, and Armahn Tyson. The win moves the Comets to 10-0 on the season and secures the regular season conference title.